Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Swheat Market Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debbiebreen215 21 days ago

Three Homemade Soups Everday

I love Swheat Market, one of the best restaurants in downtown Cartersville Ga. As a steady customer I have been comming into this restaurant for many years. The food is amazing especially their soups, they usually have 3 choices of soups daily and all fresh and home made. Also love their homemade chicken salad with their homemade pickled cucumbers, they are the best. If you are looking for for an amazing restaurant with great customer service, great food, this is your place to go.

Mrjimnoble 22 days ago

Cuban

The Cuban was outstanding! I've always loved the food here at this restaurant. The staff are friendly and down-to-earth. The owner professional and an extremely good listener especially when it comes to making her business better.

Aliciampaul about 1 month ago

Cuban

I almost always get the Cuban when we visit Swheat Market! I'm really picky about Cuban sandwiches but the SM version is the best one in town!

Valued Customer about 1 month ago

Spinach Portabella Mushroom Quesadilla

The spinach, portabella mushroom quesadilla is comfort food, simple elegance and a generous portion. I enjoy this warm, full, meal. It feeds my soul and belly!

Amysuzanne777 about 1 month ago

Swheat Burger

This burger is my absolute favorite item on their menu (and I love LOTS of items!) It is tender, the house made poblano cheese is phenomenal and the meal, when paired with sweet potato fries, is perfection. I bring guests here every chance I get!

Jchitwo2 about 1 month ago

Dill Pickle Fries

These were delicious!!! Not your regular fried pickle in my opinion and the portion size was huge!!!

Lwills46 about 2 months ago

Swheat Burger

Absolutely delicious!! I had the sweet potato fries with the "special sauce!" The food is always fresh and wonderful!!

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Grilled Havarti Cheese

Best Grilled Cheese I have EVER put in my mouth! It was perfectly toasted and the cheese was delicious and melty. I eat here several times a month and have never been disappointed!

Stephanie 2 months ago

Dan's Brisket Sammy

This was hands down the best sandwich I have ever eaten. The brisket was absolutely perfect. I love Swheat Market. We eat here several times a month. This place is definitely a gem.

Themcneils052512 2 months ago

Black Bean Burger

While I have yet to taste a dish from Swheat Market I don't like, the black bean burger is my go-to meatless meal. The combination of black beans with the mango salsa is perfection. I love how the staff pays close attention not only to your meal, but you as well. Eating there is like having Sunday dinner with family. Brava Swheat Market!

Smith 2 months ago

Chef's Salad

Best soups and salads in town, great volume, great taste and wonderful people

Besswpowers 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

Hands down the best salad in Cartersville! My favorite part is the cucumbers which are to die for! I here almost once a week and have never, ever been disappointed in anything I've gotten here!

Brenda 22 days ago

Grilled Havarti Cheese

Absolutely the best grilled cheese ever! Love the Italian flavors of this sandwich. Pairs well with the sweet potato fries and boom sauce

Tannermcmaster1016 23 days ago

Cuban

This is the best Cuban in Cartersville!

Ashleymbowman1 about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

So Fresh & delicious! It was my first time trying SWheat & I brought my parent while they were in town visiting me. We loved it! Great customer service, staff was very friendly, and the food was tasty. I'll be back soon!

Ali about 1 month ago

Tuna Salad

My favorite tuna salad in town! The homemade pickled cucmbers are to die for as well, and there is always a different pasta salad to try. Everything on the menu is delicious.

Schanuelk about 1 month ago

Dill Pickle Fries

I absolutely loveeeeee their dill pickle fries! Way better than any other fried pickles appetizer or anything I've ever tried! And their daily soups.....now that it's chilly out, it's just perfect and just to die for! I had their creamy tomato basil recently, and it was divine!

Jchitwo2 about 1 month ago

Dan's Brisket Sammy

Great sandwich!!! Brisket is delicious!!!

Venablekaitlin about 2 months ago

Homemade Pimento Cheese

The pimento cheese sandwich here is amazing! I work here in Cartersville so Swheat Market is my go-to restaurant for lunch. I always make it a melt and add bacon! The sweet potato fries and boom boom sauce are also to die for, highly recommend anything on the menu! :)

Kim about 2 months ago

Roast Beef & Provolone Cheese

This is the best sandwich ever!

Jduxbury70 2 months ago

Dan's Brisket Sammy

I am so in Love with this "swheat"Restaurant! The food is Always consistent and the service is always friendly and efficient!!!! The Brisket Sandwich is one of the best things I've ever eaten!!! My other go to sandwich is the Turkey Rueben!!!! Yummm!!! If you have never tried this place, go asap!!!!!

Ashleycheri813 2 months ago

Coach Harris

Y'all! If you haven't been to Swheat Market yet, get in your car now! I live just outside of Cartersville ( in Rome) and had no idea this place existed till a friend invited me. I tried the Coach Harris( totally yummy) , but I was honestly hooked at first bite on the pickle fries ;) . Everything I've had here has been tasty and the staff is super friendly and accommodating. If you want small town charm and great food, I can't recommend this cozy spot enough!

Stellaclark138 2 months ago

Grilled Reuben

The Turkey Reuben at Swheat Market has always been my favorite thing to eat anywhere! It has the perfect blend of meat and sauerkraut ! The homemade cucumbers make me smile and think of my Grandma everytime I eat them



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA