Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Swheat Market Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sudunderwood 6 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Had the Jerk Chicken soup and it was divinely delicious. Wow!! First time here - Definitely will be back.

Ashley 15 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

These are the best sweet potato fries I've ever had!

Ashley 15 days ago

Cuban

Love this sandwich too! Loaded with meat and very flavorful!

Lyndibb 17 days ago

Tater Tot

Fish tacos on Fridays are to die for. Pair it with the sweet potato tots and it's a perfect meal. I work right around the corner and my kids be beg me to bring home some tots for them. Love this place!

Vickidarnell 20 days ago

Fall Salad

Swheat Market is our go-to lunch spot. We count on their fresh and healthy salads, soup, and sandwiches. You can't go wrong with any of the food choices yet I admit our favorites are tge chicken salad, chicken salad croissant szndwich, pimiento cheese, Fall Salad, and any and all of their soups. And their Boom Sauce? Amazing!! Run, run, as fast as you can to Swheat Markey Deli!

Wkr1 22 days ago

Grilled Reuben

This is the best corned beef Reuben ive ever had. The corned beef is super tender and makes the sandwich delicious!

Lynn 24 days ago

Grilled Reuben

Greatest sandwich I.ve ever eaten

Jmoreno10791 27 days ago

Swheat Club

I have been ordering the same sandwich for years for a reason! My favorite by far! Add some sweet potato fries as the side and you can't go wrong!

Jonesdkj4 28 days ago

Swheat Burger

Absolutely the best burger in town.

Giantzippers333 about 2 months ago

Fall Salad

One of the best salads I have ever eaten! I usually get it and add grilled chicken.

Brenda 2 months ago

Grilled Havarti Cheese

Absolutely the best grilled cheese ever! Love the Italian flavors of this sandwich. Pairs well with the sweet potato fries and boom sauce

Tannermcmaster1016 2 months ago

Cuban

This is the best Cuban in Cartersville!

Hannahpaigedebo 2 months ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

This is my absolute favorite place to eat downtown! I always get the chicken salad croissant and every time my taste buds melt with satisfaction. Every dish I've ever gotten is fresh and beautifully presented and always very tasty! 10/10:)

Ashleymbowman1 3 months ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

So Fresh & delicious! It was my first time trying SWheat & I brought my parent while they were in town visiting me. We loved it! Great customer service, staff was very friendly, and the food was tasty. I'll be back soon!

Ali 3 months ago

Tuna Salad

My favorite tuna salad in town! The homemade pickled cucmbers are to die for as well, and there is always a different pasta salad to try. Everything on the menu is delicious.

Schanuelk 3 months ago

Dill Pickle Fries

I absolutely loveeeeee their dill pickle fries! Way better than any other fried pickles appetizer or anything I've ever tried! And their daily soups.....now that it's chilly out, it's just perfect and just to die for! I had their creamy tomato basil recently, and it was divine!

Jchitwo2 3 months ago

Dan's Brisket Sammy

Great sandwich!!! Brisket is delicious!!!

Venablekaitlin 3 months ago

Homemade Pimento Cheese

The pimento cheese sandwich here is amazing! I work here in Cartersville so Swheat Market is my go-to restaurant for lunch. I always make it a melt and add bacon! The sweet potato fries and boom boom sauce are also to die for, highly recommend anything on the menu! :)

Kim 4 months ago

Roast Beef & Provolone Cheese

This is the best sandwich ever!

Jduxbury70 4 months ago

Dan's Brisket Sammy

I am so in Love with this "swheat"Restaurant! The food is Always consistent and the service is always friendly and efficient!!!! The Brisket Sandwich is one of the best things I've ever eaten!!! My other go to sandwich is the Turkey Rueben!!!! Yummm!!! If you have never tried this place, go asap!!!!!

Ashley 15 days ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

I am a salad connoisseur and this is the best salad I've ever had at a restaurant.

Ashley 15 days ago

Peppered Bacon BLT

Bacon, bacon, bacon. Best BLT ever. Lots of bacon and fresh veggies.

Ashley 15 days ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

This is one of my faves at Swheat market! The chicken salad is so good and they really pile it on with the local fresh veggies. Yum yum!

Vickidarnell 20 days ago

Three Homemade Soups Everday

Love the potato soup!

Bbc04 21 days ago

Chicken Salad

I love Swheat Market. I haven't eaten anything there that was not absolutely delicious.

Heather 24 days ago

Turkey & Swiss

Everything on the menu is delicious, so you cant go wrong, had the turket and swiss sandwich for the 1st time and loved every bite! The cucumbers went well with the meal, made eberything even more yummy!

Rissahamilton 26 days ago

Dan's Brisket Sammy

Wow! Where do I start? This is my absolute favorite place to go for lunch in Cartersville. The Dan's Brisket Sammy is to die for. The brisket is tender, juicy and flavorful and it's probably my favorite sandwich of all time. The customer service here is always excellent, the atmosohere is lovely, and of course the food is delicious. Everything is well priced. If you haven't stopped by here for lunch yet, it's a must! You won't regret it. This place is perfection :)

Valued Customer 27 days ago

Swheat Burger

Everything I have had at Swheat Market deli was delicious! When not having their classic burger, I love the quesadilla, black bean burger or fish tacos. Also the jalapeno Cole slaw and sweet potato tots are amazing. Healthy servings, great taste, lovely people. Win, win win!

Laurenhall7800 about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

I have been coming to Swheat market for forever now and they never disappoint. Everything is always so fresh and delicious and the staff couldn't be nicer. They have the absolute best chicken salad and sweet potato fries!

Debbiebreen215 2 months ago

Three Homemade Soups Everday

I love Swheat Market, one of the best restaurants in downtown Cartersville Ga. As a steady customer I have been comming into this restaurant for many years. The food is amazing especially their soups, they usually have 3 choices of soups daily and all fresh and home made. Also love their homemade chicken salad with their homemade pickled cucumbers, they are the best. If you are looking for for an amazing restaurant with great customer service, great food, this is your place to go.

Mrjimnoble 2 months ago

Cuban

The Cuban was outstanding! I've always loved the food here at this restaurant. The staff are friendly and down-to-earth. The owner professional and an extremely good listener especially when it comes to making her business better.

Lcox216 2 months ago

Peppered Bacon BLT

Stopped by to eat while traveling through Cartersville. The peppered bacon BLT was delicious I ordered on toasted wheat bread and the bread was so good. I would order this again. Had with sweet potato tots. Also, so delicious.

Aliciampaul 3 months ago

Cuban

I almost always get the Cuban when we visit Swheat Market! I'm really picky about Cuban sandwiches but the SM version is the best one in town!

Valued Customer 3 months ago

Spinach Portabella Mushroom Quesadilla

The spinach, portabella mushroom quesadilla is comfort food, simple elegance and a generous portion. I enjoy this warm, full, meal. It feeds my soul and belly!

Amysuzanne777 3 months ago

Swheat Burger

This burger is my absolute favorite item on their menu (and I love LOTS of items!) It is tender, the house made poblano cheese is phenomenal and the meal, when paired with sweet potato fries, is perfection. I bring guests here every chance I get!

Jchitwo2 3 months ago

Dill Pickle Fries

These were delicious!!! Not your regular fried pickle in my opinion and the portion size was huge!!!

Lwills46 3 months ago

Swheat Burger

Absolutely delicious!! I had the sweet potato fries with the "special sauce!" The food is always fresh and wonderful!!

Stephanie 4 months ago

Grilled Havarti Cheese

Best Grilled Cheese I have EVER put in my mouth! It was perfectly toasted and the cheese was delicious and melty. I eat here several times a month and have never been disappointed!

Stephanie 4 months ago

Dan's Brisket Sammy

This was hands down the best sandwich I have ever eaten. The brisket was absolutely perfect. I love Swheat Market. We eat here several times a month. This place is definitely a gem.

Themcneils052512 4 months ago

Black Bean Burger

While I have yet to taste a dish from Swheat Market I don't like, the black bean burger is my go-to meatless meal. The combination of black beans with the mango salsa is perfection. I love how the staff pays close attention not only to your meal, but you as well. Eating there is like having Sunday dinner with family. Brava Swheat Market!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA